Father Matthew Luft

Pastor

Heather Pfannenstein

Principal

principal@ssppr.com

Cyndy Willenbring

Administrative Assistant

cwillenbring@ssppr.com

Toni Brown

Preschool Teacher

tbrown@ssppr.com

Tim Schreiber

Kindergarten Teacher

kindergarten@ssppr.com

Brenda Job

First Grade Teacher

bjob@ssppr.com

Kathy Hammer

Second Grade Teacher

khammer@ssppr.com

Paula Thelen

Third Grade Teacher

pthelen@ssppr.com

Mary Beth Kulander

Fourth Grade Teacher

mkulander@ssppr.com

Amanda Willenbring

Fifth Grade Teacher

awillenbring@ssppr.com

Sheila Torborg

Cook

storborg@ssppr.com

Joe Willenbring

Custodian

Nickole Kneip

Paraprofessional

Julene Faber-Andrusick

Liturgical Music

Stephanie Randolph

Stephanie Randolph

Music Teacher

randolphs@rocori.k12.mn.us

Kurt Gunn

Kurt Gunn

Physical Education Teacher

gunnk@rocori.k12.mn.us